German Institute Taipei

Address and opening hours

The German Institute is located on the 33th floor of Taipei 101 Tower in Xin Yi District of Taipei. Our address: German Institute Taipei 33F, No. 7, Xinyi Rd., Sec. 5, Taipei 11049 臺北市11049, 信義路五段7號...

German Institute Taipei

Public Holidays 2016 and 2017

The German Institute remains closed on weekends and the following holidays:

Mon 26 December 2016
Fri 27 January 2017
Mon 30 January 2017
Tue 04 April 2017
Fri 14 April 2017
Mon 17 April 2017
Tue 03 October 2017
Wed 04 October 2017
Tue 31 October 2017
Mon 25 December 2017
Tue 26 December 2017